Typo Pop Poster Giveaway

logo

POSTER GIVEAWAY

On Tuesday, I wrote a post about an Typo Pop, an awesome online business that I discovered in the lead up to Christmas. SportyDad and I are very much fans of pop culture – he loves his music and I love movies, TV and books (particularly all things Harry Potter!). I really loved the notion of being able to purchase a cool design and use it to create something awesome (and doesn’t cost a bomb!)

Today I am teaming up with the lovely Michelle from Typo Pop to giveaway one of their funky posters.

To win a Typo Pop poster of your choice, follow these three simple steps below:

1. Like Typo Pop on Facebook

2. Like MumWifeTeacherNerd on Facebook

3. Click on the image below to fill out a very simple entry form

                            …and then…

If you want a bonus entry, share the link to the competition on your Facebook page!

A2-Poster-Comp---Click-Here

Entries will be open from 6am Friday 8th Feb 2013 until 10pm Friday 15th Feb 2013, so like, like, like and share, share, share!

In the meantime, check out the fantastic posters at Typo Pop!

Which one do you want to win??????

Linking up with Grace at With Some Grace for Flog Yo Blog Friday and Bree from Twinkle in the Eye for Flash Blog Friday

       

**This is not a sponsored post, it is simply a bit cross promotion between and small blog and a small business.**

8 thoughts on “Typo Pop Poster Giveaway

  1. I’m with Kylez, I love HP too. I’ve entered, liked, shared and now I’m keeping my fingers crossed. Thanks for a great giveaway.

  2. What a great giveaway! I love the MJ Record It and my favourite Keep Calm poster is the one about the 3 clicks!
    Liked them on FB and well, I already like you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

