A revival

Over the past few days people have been asking me what happened to my blog. In short – life happened! But some of the more major things that have been taking up my time include (but are not limited to)
-Toilet training the Cheeky Boy (an ongoing venture)
-Smiley Girl’s Baptism
-Christmas

There have also been some smaller, less important though distracting and time consuming things such as Pinterest and Homeland.

I was quite touched that people asked about my AWOL blog and it was the kick up the butt I needed to revive it.

Over the Christmas/New Year break I’m going to try and get a few posts up and get it moving again – so watch this space!

-MrsM

Leave a Reply

